Tour Of The Reservoir 2016 | Elite Spring Cup & Women’s Road Series
Women’s Road Series
1: Grace Garner, Podium Ambition P/B Club La Santa
2: Melissa Lowther, Team Breeze
3: Charline Joiner, Team Ford Ecoboost
Motorpoint Spring Cup
1: Tom Moses, JLT Condor
2: Jon McEvoy, NFTO
3: Joe Fry, Pedal Heaven