British National Track Championships 2015 – Laura Trott
3000m Women’s IP Finals

In a thrilling Gold play-off, Laura Trott, Matrix accelerated in the dying laps to reclaim the Women’s 3000m Pursuit Title from last years winner Katie Archibald.

Ciara Horne, Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Int’l rode into the Bronze Medal position against team-mate Joanna Rowsell Shand.

1. Laura Trott
2. Katie Archibald
3. Ciara Horne
4. Joanna Rowsell Shand
5. Elinor Barker
6. Emily Kay
7. Dame Sarah Story
8. Manon Lloyd