British National Track Championships 2015 – Sophie Thornhill & Helen Scott
World Champions Sophie Thornhill and her pilot Helen Scott, both Performance Cycle Coaching collected the Gold Medal to become National Champions. Setting a factored time of 1.00.265. Both girls had given it all they had to clinch the title and lay on the floor afterwards giggling to recover!

Silver Medal went to Word Champions Neil Fachie and his pilot Peter Mitchell, both Black Line, setting a factored time of 1.02.631.

Bronze Medal went to Laura Cluxton, Road And Road Cycles and her pilot Lyndsay Carson, Team Thompson Cycles with a factored time of 1.07.710